

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT**

## ELECTION OF MEMBERS TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS TARRANT APPRAISAL DISTRICT

The following are the candidates that were timely submitted by nominating resolutions for appointment to the five (5) voting positions on the Board, listed alphabetically.

Please indicate your taxing unit's vote(s) by entering the number of votes to the left of your candidate(s) of choice.

| VOTES FOR | Nominees                    |
|-----------|-----------------------------|
|           | Mr. Mike Alfred             |
| 1         | Mr. Alan Blaylock           |
| 1         | Ms. Wendy Burgess           |
| 1         | Mr. Fred Campos             |
|           | Ms. Mattie Peterson Compton |
|           | Mr. Eric Crile              |
| 1         | Dr. Daryl Davis             |
| 1         | Mrs. Phyllis Grissom        |
|           | Mr. Lee Henderson           |
|           | Mr. Scott Lindgren          |
|           | Mr. Gary Losada             |
| 1         | Ms. Gloria Peña             |
| _         | Mr. Vince Puente            |
|           | Ms. Sayeda Syed             |

IMPORTANT: This ballot must be returned **before December 15, 2024** to Joe Don Bobbitt, Chief Appraiser, Tarrant Appraisal District, **P. O. Box 185579, Fort Worth, Texas, 76181-0579**, by mail or by email to <a href="mailto:jwooddell@tad.org">jwooddell@tad.org</a>. Because December 15<sup>th</sup> falls on Sunday this year, statute permits receipt through midnight on Monday, December 16<sup>th</sup>.

Please attach this ballot to the resolution passed by your taxing unit authorizing this vote.